The travel

Posted: July 18, 2010 in poetry

Many does or did it before but
Many remembers it as nothing.
But what I am traveling is the one
Which one has to remember.
It makes them to do.

Many did it alone and many paired.
I am doing this by myself,
Hitching on the dulcet machine
Trying to complete it alone.
But I need one to make it better and
To make as the one that, ‘I love it’.

So I need you,
Needs you to help me to do that.
I am waiting for you with fledged wings
Waiting for you to complete the travel.

Comments
  1. Jingle says:

    lovely said,
    u wait, people come,
    what a beautiful reunion..

    have fun!
    😉

Leave a Reply

