I love u

Posted: July 26, 2010 in love

On a most loving day of lovers, ‘valentines day’, I proposed to girl. ‘I love u’, I used this word before but I never felt the way when I proposed to her. I mean it, honestly. It was a kind of feeling. I didn’t have any words to explain it. And to my luck I proposed to her on phone. Yet, I felt like hell and squeeze of my heart.

I tapped my legs on the road and patted on my heart. I was bouncing like a ball. It was nearly 7.30 in the night. Many people going besides me found something wrong with and threw bizarre looks at me. But I gave them back to them. She kept quite. It wrecked my heart. She is not love with me. I am sure about it. We just talked for twice and chatted for two weeks. And I think this was very less time for any girl to obey anything against to their heart. Once she said about ‘Love’ when I asked her about her opinion.

“I just hate it. In my life I don’t want to take any decisions by myself. I think it is against our parents and so I just hated it. My parents are the best. I don’t want to hurt them.”

What a tough girl she was. Really she is cute and also her thoughts. It looks weird when I proposed to a girl in which I know nothing about her. but something in pursued me to do that. ‘Love’ is not in our hands. You have no right to decide to whom you should love. It is decided by your heart.  My life is very much different from her. I love to talk with girls and make fun with them also I love my friends a lot. I used spend a lot of time in chatting with new girls and making good friends but especially girls. My life was totally changed after I met her. Something averted me from talking to other girls. Something made me to talk only one girl. Soon I closed my contacts with the other girls. Thou she said ‘No’ for my proposal but she never hated me nor tried to avoid me. She thought I am good. And so I thought I must be honest to her. I told about everything to her.

If you really love someone and your are honest in it, I guarantee you that you’ll  success in your love. but it will takes sometime. For me it took nearly six months. I thought it would take six years but thank god. He helped me.Finally she said, ‘I LOVE YOU”.

She is a tough girl but I like the way she cares about her parents. As his boyfriend and as his friend I must not break the bond between her and her parents.

She is cute. Isn’t she?

Comments
  1. Jingle says:

    Hello, friend, how are you?

    I invite you to our Monday Poetry Potluck Party,
    We have other features such as poem of the week, poetry blog of the week, and poet of the week, plus Sunday poetry news dispatch, if you attend our Monday Party, there is a chance that you poetry or you as a promising poet are represented by one of our officials, and your talent will be highlighted or exposed to wider audience,

    No specific rules, simply linking in 1 to 3 poems, it could be an old poem, let us read and comment for you. Feel free tasting other poetry treats, all enjoyable experience…

    http://jinglepoetry.blogspot.com/2010/09/poetry-potluck-big-bang.html

    Click on the link, you will see a blue button, click on the blue button, you will see three boxes, your specific poem link to be placed in first, then your name or blog name, then your email connected to your blog….

    Happy Monday!
    Let the fun begin!
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

