I’ll be with you.

Posted: July 26, 2010 in poetry

I knew it was something,

Something which don’t have any shape.

My heart was pounding and

my senses were bouncing.

I lost the control on them.

The coldness in your eyes smothered me.

The pleasantness in your smile fledged me.

I have no words with me.

I lost in a maze of words,

and searched for the best.

Still I have no words to say about ‘YOU’.

I found the change,

The change that is completely different.

The world is different to me.

This feeling steered me from the horrrendous voids.

‘YOU’ made as the happiest,

‘YOU’ made me mad and,

‘YOU’ are my life.

I love ‘YOU’ Honey..

Comments
  1. buttercup600 says:

    Wow…what thought provoking and amazing poem at the same time. Fine writing straight from the heart. I thank you for letting your light shine and sharing it with all of us!! This was an awesome read!! Have a wonderful week ahead my dear friend xx

  2. Jingle says:

    well done again!

  3. Jingle says:

    http://itistimetothinkformyself.blogspot.com/2010/07/pick-one-or-two-to-share-follow-rule-no.html

    check to see if you would like to take one or two awards from there and share with poets who appreciate your work…
    cheers!
    Happy Tuesday!
    🙂

  4. Jingle says:

    Jingle Poetry Monday Potluck is open Now,
    http://jinglepoetry.blogspot.com/2010/10/poetry-potluck-halloween.html

    Welcome Linking in any poem, join the fun today!
    hope you well…

    keep writing.

Leave a Reply

