I miss u

Posted: July 28, 2010 in Uncategorized

I am not alone when I am in space.
I can hear the smile of you,
Memories of love greeted me.
You are the one and only one,
that I can see.

Miles away from u,
instead I feel like your with me.
I can feel the smoothness on my hands.
warmth on my lips.

I love u my dear.

Never expected to be called as IDIOT,
but I love it with the humming voice of u.
The only word that express my feelings ………

I love u……………………………………………….

I mean it sincerely and heartfully.
I love u honey.

you are the only voice of my heart.
It has been kept silent for 6 days.

I love u honey…. I love u ๐Ÿ™‚

And I am waiting for the voice of my heart. ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments
  1. It is a good thing to see love being appreciated like this. I wish your love life the best.

    Cheers!

  2. Jingle says:

    lovely sentiments…
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Jingle says:

    reaching our and get tickled by friends is a way to relax, you did an outstanding job by linking in to poetry potluck….

    http://thursdaypoetsrallypoetry.wordpress.com/2010/10/09/mountains-are-high/

    claim the awards after you are done,
    I encourage you to link in 3 poems (not necessarily related to the theme), them more you share, the happier we are…
    Thanks for the treats.

Leave a Reply

