First look…….

Posted: February 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

200 days of planning, 35 days of endless work and loads of dreams are going to see this world soon with a boisterous ceremony. My second book is going to be released soon and most probably the date would be April 16 in which I consider the day as one of the most important days in my life.

I don’t know how the result would be, but what I really care is not promoting myself as a writer but my passion is going to see this world. I am very happy for that and of course I am very much excited. I am really glad for the positive comments from many authors.

“There is a lot of energy running through your writing, and I enjoyed the enthusiasm with which you view the world. Your images are often very vivid and original.”

Ame
The Ponderer’s Box

“You write from your heart and that is wonderful.”

Craig (Bandof1)

“Totally romantic story!!”

Susie Gulick

He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not -….

“’Is she an angel? I am afraid, yes, She lost her way from heaven.’
How lovely! Best wishes for your writing career.”
– Weekend Chimney Sweep or Happy New Year
– Sarajevo Walls of Fate.

10 Roses for love:

It is not just a story of a guy who fell in love for the first time when he was 11, it is not just a story of a guy who made a 24 year old girl mad when he was 19, it is not just a story of a guy who was the reason for the conflict between two sisters(one was 15 and the other was 18) when he was 19 but it is a story of a boy who fell in love with a girl at his first sight and he knew nothing about her, and it is the story of that guy who meet her after a long time with sheer coincidence.

It is the story of that boy, how he won the love of that girl who would chose her death rather than acting against to her father and how 9 other love stories played an important role in succeeding it.

Note: It may include the story of you or your friend or your colleague as these 10 love stories are ‘Real’.

 

 

Comments
  1. swetha says:

    Kudos n all d best!

  2. Bhuvan says:

    U r a rockstar dude
    I liked it alot
    im eagerly waiting for the release

Leave a Reply

