A few days left

Posted: February 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

I am very much excited for the release of my novel after a long interval. I have been waiting for this since I started my journey as a Writer.

Lots of discussions, lots of changes, and a gap of 1 year, finally my novel is going to be released by one of the famous publishers in India. What else could I expect from my life. I think time is moving very much favour to me.

And I really loved “2012” despite of a strong belief of many people about the end of the world.

In the first week of january, I received a Job offer with a nice salary which is almost equal to the salary of a graduate employe.  And in febuaray, I won first prize in a ‘Student Design Competition’ held by “ISHRAE” which is one of the prestigious organisations in India. And now, in the same month, my dream is coming to be real.

What else should I ask?

I am very happy with my life and very excited for the release of my novel.

“The feeling when I saw a book with my name in every famous book store in India”, is just awesome.  I am waiting for it to happen as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

